character animator


following on from the last post – take a look at Bernard Haux’s reel:

  • link
  • .mov file
  • 8 Responses to “character animator”

    1. Flamin hell! That was wicked. I loved it all but the dancefloor sequence was really cool………..

      Dagnamit! 🙂

    2. Hi man! Your site is cool! Please visit my homepage too:

    3. One of the best locations I’ve come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Please visit my homepage:

    4. Great looking site so far!! I’m just starting to look around it but I love the title page! Please visit my homepage too:

    5. Very well! Your site is neat! Visit my sites, please:

    6. One of the best locations I’ve come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Would you please also visit my site?

    7. Hi man! Your site is cool! Would you please also visit my site?

    8. I just want to say thank you for taking the time & effort for put this web page together! Please visit my site too:

    Leave a Reply

