tom sweep


great little Michael Dudok De Wit film (thanks Alan!)

  • link
  • 3 Responses to “tom sweep”

    1. Hey there!

      I gotta say that I love all of Michael Dudok De Wit’s films and I eagerly anticipate seeing “The Aroma of Tea” – his latest. This was my upload and I hope that Michael’s ok with it being up – I know lots of people haven’t seen it around and I didn’t see it up on YouTube!

      I’m glad you enjoy it as well!

    2. ..it really is a great little film, hopefully he won’t mind too much!

    3. Wow. I must admit I haven’t seen any of his work. But that was amazing. I’ll have to check out some of his work.

    Leave a Reply

